Agents

Our brokers have over 120 years of LOCAL commercial real estate experience guiding their clients through the complexities of today’s commercial real estate matrix.

agent-earle

Rock Earle

Mobile – (520) 421-9000
Fax – (520) 421-9360
rock@cbrox.com
Rock's Bio Page

agent-eisele

Brett Eisele

Mobile – (520) 560-2555
Fax – (520) 509-1396
brett@cbrox.com
Brett's Bio Page

agent-weaver

Charlie J. Weaver

Mobile – (520) 705-0327
Fax – (520) 423-8247
charlie@cbrox.com

agent-rush

Connie R. Rush

Mobile – (520) 560-0433
Fax – (520) 423-8247
connie@cbrox.com

agent-lavoo

Keith LaVoo

Mobile – (520) 560-3787
Fax – (520) 509-1396
keith@cbrox.com

agent-lueck

Beatrice M. Lueck

Mobile – (520) 560-5671
Fax – (520) 423-3973
bea@cbrox.com

agent-schlagel

David R. Schlagel

Mobile – (520) 280-9049
david@cbrox.com

agent-estrada

Anthony “Andy” Estrada

Mobile – (520) 560-4965
andy@cbrox.com

agent-kirkpatrick

Jerry Kirkpatrick

Mobile – (520) 705-0757
jerry@cbrox.com

Careers at Coldwell Banker ROX Realty

See how you can become a part of Our Team…